Who We Are
What We Do
Energy savings solutions company
We work across the globe

InfoLED is an experienced and progressive Energy Savings Solutions Company that is rapidly expanding its reach into Southern Africa.

Transparency and simplicity
We manufacture products of the highest quality

At InfoLED we strive to represent transparency and simplicity, providing products of the highest quality that have been carefully considered by our technical team. The offices and showroom are located in Montague Gardens, Cape Town.

We have formed valuable partnerships
Our partners ensure faster turnaround time

InfoLED partners with several specialist companies in order to expand its reach countrywide, ensure faster turnaround time for projects, and increase maximum energy savings and efficiency.

Solar Installation
Meet Our Team.We are Committed to Service.

We are passionate about what we do

Nick Weggelaar
Technical Director

BSc Mechatronics Engineer UCT
Contact: nick@infoled.co.za

Tommy Cooper
Sales Manager


Richard Davies
Tariff Optimization and Smart Metering

BSc Electrical Engineer
Contact: richard@infoled.co.za

Claire Battiston
HR Manager

B.A. Honours Psychology
Contact: claire@infoled.co.za

Chris Hagemann

Contact: Kris@infoled.co.za

Nadia van der Merwe
P.A. to Director

Contact: nadia@infoled.co.za

Sally Misplon
Green Building Consultant

Contact: sally@misplon.co.za

Neil Rudden
Smart Metering Hardware Design

BSc Electrical Engineer
Contact: neil@infoled.co.za

Cheryl Smith

Contact: cheryl@infoled.co.za