Meet Our Team. We are committed to service.

We are passionate about what we do

Nick Weggelaar
Technical Director

BSc Mechatronics Engineer UCT
Contact: nick@infoled.co.za

Tommy Cooper
Sales

InfoLED
Contact: info@infoled.co.za

Richard Davies
Tariff Optimization and Smart Metering

MEng (Cantab) Manufacturing Engineering
Contact: rich@infoled.co.za

Collins Nyamadzawo
Projects Engineer

B(Eng.) Fuels and Energy Engineer

Contact: projects@infoled.co.za

Claire Battiston
HR Manager

B.A. Honours Psychology
Contact: claire@infoled.co.za

Rory Martens
Operations

InfoLED
Contact: rory@infoled.co.za

Kris Hagemann
Sales

InfoLED
Contact: kris@infoled.co.za

Sheri De Gaye
P.A. to Director/Administration

InfoLED
Contact: admin@infoled.co.za

Neil Rudden
Smart Metering Hardware Design

BSc Electrical Engineer
Contact: info@infoled.co.za

Cheryl Smith
Finance

InfoLED
Contact: cheryl@infoled.co.za

Nadia van der Merwe
Sales/Operations

InfoLED
Contact: nadia@infoled.co.za

Meet Our Partners.We have formed valuable relations.

We have a strong network of associates.

InfoLED Partners
Send